AGM 2021

This notice is to advise you of the details concerning the Annual General Meeting for the Electoral District of Ottawa Centre. Please note that this will be a virtual event.

Date: Tuesday, January 11th

Time: 7:00 PM ET

Registration Deadline: Friday, January 7th at 7:00 PM ET

In order to attend the AGM and be eligible to vote for directors to the board, you must register by RSVPing before the deadline. A link to the virtual meeting will be circulated to registrants after the deadline.

To be eligible to stand for election, or to vote at the AGM, you must either:

1. Hold a valid Conservative Party of Canada membership twenty-one (21) days prior to the AGM.


2. Have held a membership within the previous 90 days, AND renewed online, prior to the call to vote. If you wish to join the board, you must notify Josiah Martinoski via email at [email protected] before January 7th.

The following business shall be conducted at an Annual General Meeting:

  • Report by the President on behalf of the Board of Directors

  •  Presentation of financial statements

  • Appointment of the Auditor

  • Presentation of the new board

  • Report of the Director Nominating Committee

  • Other business as required

2020-2021 Board members standing for re-election:

  • Cameron Bonesso

  • Les Kom

  • Joe Holmes

  • Ariann Kehler

  • Marc Biglary

  • Jeremy Klein

  • Irena Streibl

  • Jim Wight

A link to the virtual meeting will be emailed to registered participants closer to the day. We look forward to seeing you at the meeting!


Holly Duggan, President
Conservative Party of Canada Ottawa Centre EDA

January 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Zoom Event (Virtual)